Oscar-Nominated Dream

A mix of going to sleep after watching the Oscars, plus all the awful things in the news led me to my latest extremely detailed messed up dream. Enjoy.

It started as a school shooting. There was one older man in a golfcart going around with an automatic weapon. He had warned the media that he would be shooting at American schools in Japan, which I guess is where we were. It was a giant campus, more like a college campus, with many buildings and a golf course (which I guess is where he got the golfcart).

There was a lot of running around and hiding, trying to find a safe place. A few of us ran down a narrow staircase only to have to run back up when we heard gunfire. At some point it was many people with guns instead of just the one man, working together like a military unit.

I hid behind a truck in an airplane hanger looking place for awhile, but then I ran out of there when I saw the people with guns come in. They locked the hanger/room and sealed it shut with a guard at the door and a keypad. They were Nazis. All of us outside of the room were lined up on the floor to sleep.

Then some gross men came and got to choose one of us. The one that picked me reminded me of Damon Wayans’s homeless person character from In Living Color. Only his face was really messed up like he had been in a fire. He wanted to have sex with me in front of everyone and I told him I needed more privacy, so he went into a little room and I ran away.

Then I was outdoors and a co-worker from work motioned me into a van that was pulling away. Inside were some of the cast members of Black Panther who were saving us. They devised a plan where my co-worker and I had to hide in luggage (that had mesh sides for air) and we would be smuggled out of the country on an airplane. I guess the whole country was now taken over by Nazis?

The last part I remember was riding in the luggage (which was more like a large pet carrier) and heading to the airplane.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment